Circle the Med
The Mediterranean Online Forum 2020
9-13 November
Agenda  /  Speakers  /  Side Events  /  Sponsors  /  Register  /  Login
10:00 - 12:00 CET
Alexia Spyridonidou, Business Development Manager | Transport Policy Expert Institute of Circular Economy and Climate Change of the European Public Law Organisation (EPLO)
Giannis Kefalogiannis, Deputy Minister of Infrastructure and Transport, Hellenic Republic
Helmut Morsi, Former Advisor to the Director for Investment, Innovative & Sustainable Transport & Coordinator for Innovation DG MOVE (mobility & transport) European Commission, Brussels, Belgium.
Ivo Cré, Director Policy & Projects - Coordinator Access at POLIS
Yorgos Stephanedes, Professor, University of Patras
Marcin Seredynski, Head of Innovation and Research, E-Bus Competence Center (Livange, Luxembourg)
Harry Kalliaras, Advisor to the Mayor of Trikala
Elena Patatouka, Senior Project Manager and Research at e-Trikala
Athanasios Kalogeras, Research Director, Industrial Systems Institute of the Athena Research and Innovation Center
Ingrid Briesner, EPOMM Coordinator, Co-of ECOMM – the annual European Conference on Mobility Management, Senior Project Manager, Communication & Dissemination Manager CIVITAS PORTIS
Theocharis Tsoutsos, Professor, Renewable Energy Sources Renewable and Sustainable Energy Systems Laboratory Division I: Environmental Management
Vedran Kirincic, Faculty of Engineering, University of Rijeka
Laia Vinyes Marcé, Project Officer MedCities, Urban Transport Community - Interreg MED
12:00 - 14:00 CET
“The role of cities & regions on the uptake of electromobility solutions in the Mediterranean”
15:00 - 17:00 CET
Antonia Moropoulou, Professor, National Technical University of Athens
Johanna Leissner, Scientific Representative of Fraunhofer Institutes | Cultural Heritage and Sustainability Network
Phoebe Koundouri, Professor in Economic Theory and Policy, School of Economics, Athens University of Economics and Business, President of the European Association of Environmental and Natural Resource Economists EAERE
Antonia Moropoulou, Professor, National Technical University of Athens
Lee Minaidis, Deputy Secretary General of Organization of World Heritage Cities
Katerina Nafplioti Panagopoulos, Ambassador at Large of the Hellenic Republic National Ambassador of Greece to the Council of Europe for Sport, Tolerance and Fair Play President of the Panhellenic Women's Sport Assosiation KALLIPATEIRA
Elena Korka, Honorary Director General of Antiquities and Cultural Heritage President of the Hellenic Blue Shield and council Member of ICOMOS